Consortium

National Contact Points for Research Infrastructures

NCPs & Project Partners

 

EuroRIs-Net network consists of the beneficiaries of the Grant Agreement Nr. 283663 (EuroRIs-Net+ project) and the Extended RI NCP Team Members

 

National Documentation Centre(EKT-NHRF) 
 

Coordinator

Georgia Tzenou (Project Coordinator)

e-mail: tzenou@ekt.gr

Mrs Maria Samara

e-mail: samara@ekt.gr
 

Project administration contact

e-mail: riwp1-net@ekt.gr

EL

 

Oesterreichische Forschungsfoerderungs- Gesellschaft mbH (FFG)

Mrs Marit Van der Zee,
e-mail: marit.vanderzee@ffg.at

Mr Manfred Halver,
e-mail: Manfred.Halver@ffg.at

AT

Agenzia per la Promozione Della Ricerca Europea (APRE)

Mrs Monique Bossi,
e-mail: bossi@apre.it

Mrs Daniela Mercurio,

e-mail: mercurio@apre.it

IT

Instytut Podstawowych Problemow Techniki Polskiej Akademii Nauk (IPPT-PAN)

Mr Wieslaw Studencki,
e-mail:wieslaw.studencki@kpk.gov.pl

PL

Verein Euresearch (Euresearch)

Dr. Katja Wirth,
e-mail: katja.wirth@euresearch.ch

Mrs Sibylla Martinelli,
e-mail:sibylla.martinelli@euresearch.ch

CH

SOFIISKI UNIVERSITET SVETI KLIMENT OHRIDSKI Scientific Research Department  / NIS/ of SOFIA UNIVERSITY (SU)

Mrs Victoria Damyanova,
e-mail: v_damyanova@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

BG

DIENST VOOR WETENSCHAPPELIJKE EN TECHNISCHE INFORMATIE - Scientific and Technical Information Service (STIS/BELSPO)

Mr Ghys Laurent,
e-mail: Laurent.Ghys@stis.fgov.be

BE

Department of Science and Technology (DST) of South Africa

Prof Rui Krause,

e-mail: rkrause@ru.ac.za

Mr Daan du Toit,
e-mail: daan.dutoit@dst.gov.za

ZA

TURKIYE BILIMSEL VE TEKNOLOJIK ARASTIRMA KURUMU

Scientific and Technological Research Council (TUBITAK)

Mrs Ebru Basak Akoz,
e-mail: ebru.basak@tubitak.gov.tr
Mrs Meltem Unlu,
e-mail: meltem.unlu@tubitak.gov.tr

TR

MATIMOP, ISRAELI INDUSTRY CENTER FOR RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT (ISERD)

Mrs Ben-Mayor Ephrat,
e-mail: ephratb@iserd.org.il

IL

Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique

(CNRS)

Ms Sabine Lecomte,
e-mail: sabine.lecomte@cnrs-dir.fr

FR

Malta Council for Science and Technology (MCST)

Mrs Alexandra Camilleri

e-mail: alexandra.a.camilleri@gov.mt

MT

Ministerio de Economía y Competitividad

Mrs Marta Sanchez Calvo,
e-mail: marta.sanchezcalvo@mineco.es

ES

Belarusian Institute of System Analysis and Information Support of Scientific and Technical Sphere

Mrs Tatyana Lyadnova,
e-mail: tlyadnova@belisa.org.by

BY

National Research and Development Institute for Cryogenics and Isotopic Technologies (ICIT)

Mr Radu Tamaian,

e-mail: Radu.Tamaian@icsi.ro

RO

NEMZETI INNOVACIOS HIVATAL

National Innovation Office (NIH)

Mrs Barbara Vizkelety,
e-mail: Barbara.Vizkelety@nih.gov.hu

HU